This course has been developed by (Prof Pampa Mukherjee
Associate Professor,Panjab University).The Pi of this subject is (Dr.Ashutosh Kumar
Professor, Department of Political Science, Panjub University, chandigarh)and team
members/contenr writers are (Shashi K. Negi, (Department of Political Science, MCM DAV
College, Sector 36-A, Chandigarh) || Siddhartha Mukerji|| KANWALPREET ., (DAV College,
Sect-10, Chandigarh) || Pallavi Bahar|| Rohit Sharma|| Suraj Thapa
).This course is being offered/adopted by this university