This course has been developed by (Prof T. S. Satyanath
Professor,University of Delhi).The Pi of this subject is (Prof.Tutun Mukherjee
Professor, University of Hyderabad)and team members/contenr writers are (Mrinmoy Pramanick, (University of Calcutta) || Rindon Kundu, (Jadavpur University) || Anshika Adhikari, (University of Hyderabad) || Md. Hasanujjaman, (University of Hyderabad) || Abhishek Sarkar, (Oxford University Press, Delhi) || Saswati Saha, (Sikkim University) || Ria Roy Choudhury, (Jadavpur University) || Nisha Kutty, (University of Hyderabad) || Sarani Roy, (Visva-Bharati, Bolpur) || Safia Begum, (University of Hyderabad) || Abu Saleh, (University of Hyderabad) || Shiladitya Bhattacharya, (GLA College, Ajahai)).This course is being offered/adopted by this university